Potential Fantasy Stud of the Day #5

Vick Ballard

Image

Honestly, I’ve been having a really difficult time finding a running back that I’m willing to endorse as a potential stud. With the pass first mentality of the modern NFL it’s becoming ever more challenging to judge a RB’s value. But after some serious internal debate about even including a running back in this feature I’ve finally found my guy.

The same reason I have a slight reservation about T.Y. Hilton is also why I’m endorsing Vick Ballard. The Colts will more than likely run a more balanced attack than they did last year. Giving Ballard more opportunities  and hopefully ,for the sake of this article, a great fantasy year.

Leave a Reply

